blank 07/14/16 03:09PM Events, Offroad Truck Jump, Pro 2 Truck, Readers Videos, Red Bull TV

Bryce Menzies New Frontier
August 27, 2016; Redbull.tv



On August 27, offroad truck driver Bryce Menzies will launch his Pro 2 truck over a ghost town in Bryce Menzies New Frontier Powered By PennzoilŪ Synthetics. The American Southwest sets the scene as Menzies looks to surpass the current offroad truck distance record of 332ft. The feat will symbolize the progression of his career and his leap into racing on a global scale.

The jump will air live on air live on Red Bull TV - http://www.redbull.tv/brycemenzies August 27 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. The following day, NBC will air a follow-up documentary-style program detailing the full story behind the feat at 2pm ET / 11am PT.


blank Permalink | Print | E-mail | Comments (1)